Brent’s Club Staff

 

Making the World a Better Place For All of Us

Make a Donation

Join the Movement

Brent’s Club Staff

Brent Shapiro Foundation:

Executive Director

Ellie Forche: director@brentshapiro.org | 310.282.6246

 

CEO of WSGV:

Senior Brent’s Club Coordinator 

JR Dzubak: jdzubak@wsgvbgc.org | 310.710.8952

 

Brent’s Club West San Gabriel Valley/Estrada Courts/La Puente:

Yesenia Diaz: ydiaz@wsgvbgc.org | 626.573.2831

Brent’s Club Boyle Heights: 

Susana Magana: susana@vbgc.org | 323.269.3177

Brent’s Club Chicago

Joanne Louisa: jlouisa@bgcc.org | 312.566.7925 

Brent’s Club Malibu:

Kasey Earnest: kaseyearnest@bgcmalibu.org | 310.457.1400

 

Brent’s Club Kips Bay:

Samantha Nottingham: samantha.nottingham@kipsbay.org | 718.893.8600

 

Brent’s Club Long Beach:

Joy Lodevico: JoyL@bgclublb.org | 562.595.5945

 

Brent’s Club Oakland:

Calvester Stanley: Cstanley@bgcoakland.org | 510.444.8211

We don’t want to see any kids ever fall into the trap of drug and alcohol addiction!

We know every one of them has the opportunity for a great future and we want to help them reach all of their dreams and plans.  

All Current Campaigns

Active Locations

Variety Boys & Girls Club

2530 Cincinnati Street

Los Angeles, CA 90033

Boys & Girls Club West & East San Gabriel Valley (Main Club)

328 S Ramona Ave

Monterey Park, Ca 91754

Boys & Girls Club Estrada Courts

3223 Estrada St.

Los Angeles, CA 90023

Boys & Girls Club of La Puente

503 N Glendora Ave

La Puente, CA 91744

 

Boys & Girls Club of Malibu

30215 Morning View Dr

Malibu, CA 90265

Boys and Girls Club of Long Beach

3635 Long Beach Blvd

Long Beach, CA 90807

Boys & Girls Club of Chicago

550 W Van Buren, Suite 350 

Chicago, IL 60607

Kips Bay Boys and Girls Club 

Lucile Palmaro Clubhouse (Main Club)

1930 Randall Avenue

Bronx, NY 10473

Frederic R. and Margaret Coudert Clubhouse

1835 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard

Bronx, NY 10453

Castle Hill Center

625 Castle Hill Avenue

Bronx, NY 10473

H.E.L.P. Crotona

785 Crotona Park North

Bronx, NY 10460

H.E.L.P. Morris

285 East 171 Street

Bronx, NY 10457

M.S. 101/P.S. 304 

2750 Lafayette Avenue

Bronx, NY 1046

P.S. 138

2060 Lafayette Avenue

Bronx, NY 10473